Kent Hearing Transparent

Take our free

Kent Hearing Reviews

5.0
Based on 60 Reviews
google
4th May 2024

Dr Priya Carling. Is a caring, thoughtful, kind person. I was suffering with a bad earache. Because of wax buildup in my ear. When I called Kent hearing, she squeezed me into her appointments. The next day my ear was so impacted that Dr Priya could not finish it in one day. She then booked me in for another appointment on that second appointment. She was successful in removing all of the impacted wax skin and hair that had built up. She came into work and done this for me on her day off. She is one in a million. Like I said at the beginning of this review, she is a very caring, thoughtful kind person. If there is anyone suffering with anything to do with their ears I would advise you to go see Dr Priya Thank you very much again for all that you’ve done. I’m now out of pain and can’t sleep again. Thank you

google
25th April 2024

An extremely welcoming, friendly, and very professional approach - Visited with my young daughter and she was made to feel at ease, and in very safe hands. Priya is a true expert in her field, and I highly recommend. A visit yesterday gave a diagnosis, and helpful advice and support moving forward, giving the direction and information that was needed. Thank you.

google
19th April 2024

I have nothing but praise for Dr Carling! We visited early April for my Son to have microsuctiom on his ears. To say the least, he was extremely nervous and we had lots of tears, but with Dr Carling's patience and her kind manner, he had his ears cleaned and even said he enjoyed it in the end! Thank you Dr Carling.

google
17th April 2024

Went to Kent hearing service with a very blocked ear, microsuction was quick and painless.

google
4th April 2024

I called Kent Hearing (West Malling) at 9.00 this morning to try to get an appointment for my son who was suffering from earache and hearing loss in one ear. Despite there being no appointments available the lady audiologist (sorry but I don't know her name) was very sympathetic and said we could drop by at about 10 and she would try to see him in between appointments. I was so impressed as the lady audiologist did just that, carefully removing years of earwax from my son's ears and leaving him pain free and able to hear. I am so grateful that she could fit him in at such short notice and would thoroughly recommend Kent Hearing. We were able to park really easily at Kings Hill which made the visit trouble free. Thank you so much Kent Hearing!

google
3rd April 2024

Called for an appointment as had blocked ears for 2 weeks after a nasty cold - was seen same day and given a thorough exam and diagnosis with a not for my GP/ Pharmacist - excellent service from a lovely doctor - thank you so much

google
8th March 2024

I had the pleasure of having Dr Priya Carling assess the problems I was experiencing and she was immediately able to identify the cause of my problem (being dental rather than audio). Big thanks to Dr Priya

google
7th March 2024

Delighted to have found Kent Hearing Services, very professional. Instant relief for a blocked ear, would not hesitate to return for any hearing issues.

google
6th March 2024

Priya Carling provides the most professional, and expert service. I have been a patient of hers for many years now, and never been disappointed. Thank you Priya, keep up the good work.

google
6th March 2024

I visited the clinic recently after having tried somewhere else before with not much luck and I was relieved of my earwax in what seemed like minutes. I can't thank you enough for helping me out at such short notice, very professional service and the doctor was so nice and explained everything she was about to do. 5 stars ⭐️

google
5th March 2024

Great service and I was able to get a cancellation appointment very quickly. Microsuction is a much safer way to keep your ears and hearing healthy than other methods, even if you can get them done through your GP. The microsuction treatment could be seen as expensive but it's worth every penny! I've come to Kent Hearing several times over the last few years and have had a great experience every time.

google
23rd February 2024

Having struggled with hearing problems for several months, thankfully Dr Priya Carling explained my ears were extremely blocked with wax. She managed to quickly and fully clear the problem without any discomfort. I cannot thank Dr Carling enough at Kent Hearing.

google
10th December 2023

From phoning up to make the appointment to my son having the microsuction treatment Kent Hearing were fantastic. We got an appointment straight away, the doctor was very polite friendly putting my 12 year old son at ease and explained everything thoroughly even an after care system to help the glue ear he had in his right ear. This team are outstanding and I’ll definitely be using them again !

google
29th November 2023

I didn't know what to expect when booking this appointment but I saw Dr Priya Carling who is so professional and someone that knows her field extremely well. I went along as my Doctors said I have completely blocked ears from ear wax but an appointment with the NHS was going to be weeks. On this same day I went to the Kent Hearing Services who did Micro Suction on my ears and instantly I can hear again. Without a doubt, if you are needing your ears looking at then look no further. Thank you. Paul

google
9th November 2023

Really impressed; was contacted within an hour of submitting an enquiry and Dr Carling saw me the same day and sorted the problem. She was friendly and completely put me at ease.

google
19th October 2023

Took my client there. Fantastic service. Highly recommended.

google
5th October 2023

Outstanding service. Everything was explained clearly and the process of clearing my blocked ears was swift and effective. Cannot rate the service highly enough and have no hesitation in recommending Kent Hearing ti anyone who is experiencing hearing difficulties with was build up

google
3rd October 2023

Unbelievable service, thank you so much Priya, just bypass the GP and go straight to this clinic, kind, caring & professional consultant, all high tech pain free equipment in a state of the art room, very reasonably priced as well, many thanks.

google
15th September 2023

I can’t speak highly enough of Kent hearing, Priya and her team are absolutely amazing. My whole family go to Priya.. my nan for her hearing aids, my dad for issues with fluid on his ear and myself for numerous problems I’ve had with my ears. Her reassurance, kind and caring manner and expert knowledge could not be matched anywhere else. Thank you xx

google
12th September 2023

I had a great and friendly experience with Kent Hearing - from booking to the appointment. It was very quick and professional. Would recommend!

All hearing tests are undertaken in our relaxing and comfortable Kings Hill and Tunbridge Wells clinics, using the very latest available technologies.

Earwax Removal 3